ARTWRX Studio/Gallery Society

ARTWRX Studio/Gallery Society 1

ARTWRX Studio + Gallery Society is a member funded not-for-profit art collective located in downtown Courtenay that exists to facilitate its members with studio space, professional collaboration and creative support.
ARTWRX Artists: Sharon Lalonde, Maggie Ziegler, Anouk Hartwell, Mary Gorman, Shea Kotilla, Larissa Mclean, Lynn Farwell, Jean Cockburn, Elaine Smith and Nicolette Valikoski